Sanderson Shuts out Wakefield

Posted on

The Spartans traveled again to Wakefield high school Wednesday night for the first conference match of the year.  Sanderson won the match 81-0.  Individual winners were Adam Alhorani, Adam DeRose, Miguel Royal, Pete Maierhofer, Alonzo Adams, Lamont Burt, Ryan Rodriguez, Jonny Gomez, Ryan Franz, Matt Norby, Chris Grannan, Antwuan Elliot, Sebastian Murray and Eddy Castillo.  The Spartans host junior varsity conference duals next monday @ 6pm.  Go Spartans!