Cap-8 Conference (2015-2016)

Sanderson is apart of the Cap 8 Conference which consists of: Millbrook, Sanderson, Leesville, Wake Forest Rolesville, Enloe, Brougton, Heritage and Wakefield.  The Sanderson Spartans are the 5x defending(2011-2015) regular season champions.    

Team(Previous)                                                  Record

Sanderson(6-1)                                                       2-0

Millbrook(6-1)                                                         1-1

Wake Forest-Rolesville(4-3)                              1-1

Leesville(6-1)                                                           1-0

Broughton(3-4)                                                       1-0

Heritage(2-5)                                                            0-2

Wakefield(0-7)                                                         0-2

Enloe(1-6)                                                                  1-1




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s